or. I’m no expert on North Indian food, but as a lover of food, I'm always on the looking out to learn more. I am a blogger, foodie, curator, self-declared food connoisseur, recipe creator, a housewife, and a mother of two. Street food forms an integral part of the city. See more of Awadhi Biryani on Facebook. Mi piace. Suggest blog. Read more. Hotels in Amritsar | Home » awadhi. Hotels in Hyderabad | Hotels in Shirdi | BLOG ADDA; Awadhi Food Festival: Courtyard by Marriott, Gurugram. Nutrition Facts; … With cooking styles inspired by the Mughal era, this cuisine is bursting with flavors and aromas making it completely hard to resist. And finally, end one’s food safari with the Lucknowi Paan and Kulfi Faluda. Rice is cooked with meat in the form of a Pulao, Chulao (fried rice) or served plain. Create New Account. Our Awadhi Recipes section contains recipes of traditional Awadhi cuisine. Hotels in Daman | Already a member? Load More Posts. Hotels in Kodaikanal | Earlier the kababs were simply small pieces of meat roasted over fire called boti kababs. For everyone that was asking me to film eating Pakistani food, here you go! The city is also known for its Nawabi foods. Piace à 4.2K. Like. Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Youtube Email. Source: MahiBlog . Bangalore, Restaurant Reviews Leave a comment. Continue reading Scrumptious Andhra Food at Zamindar, Kalyan Nagar. The Awadh region has been greatly influenced by Mughal cooking techniques, and the cuisine of Lucknow bears similarities to those of Central Asia, Kashmir, Punjab and Hyderabad. With that note I would take the opportunity to welcome you this food blog. Awadhi cuisine, although similar to Mughlai cuisine, differentiates on the methodology of cooking. introduce veg muglai foods in agra on awadhi foods it's served deffrent type of verity of non veg in pure veg style. Food Delivery Service in Kolkata. It was in places like Lucknow that the Mughals introduced their own food culture, which in turn shaped I